Sponsored Resources

Lionel Tertis (viola), A Tribute to Lionel Tertis CD cover artwork

Lionel Tertis (viola), A Tribute to Lionel Tertis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1936567

Disk length: 1h 12m 4s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1922

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lionel Tertis (viola)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tchaikowsky: Barcarolle, Op37-6 3:41
2. Schubert: Ave Maria, D839-3 3:53
3. Grainger: Molly on the Shore 3:23
4. Traditional: Londonderry Air 3:03
5. Liszt: Liebestraum No3 3:58
6. Mendelssohn: Song Wthout Words No1, Op19-1 Sweet remembrance 2:39
7. Faure: Elegie, Op24 4:26
8. Grieg: Sonata, Op45 (1)Allegro molto appassionato 7:57
9. Grieg: Sonata, Op45 (2)Allegratto expressivo 6:20
10. Grieg: Sonata, Op45 (3)Allegro animato 7:38
11. Mozart: Sonata, K305 (1)Allegro molto 3:18
12. Mozart: Sonata, K305 (2)Theme and variation 3:47
13. Handel: Sonata, Op1-12 (1)Adagio non tanto 2:59
14. Handel: Sonata, Op1-12 (2)Allegro 3:02
15. Kreisler: La Gitana 2:43
16. Sulzer: Sarabande 2:44
17. Beethoven: 12 Variations on a Theme by Mozart 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lionel Tertis (viola) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.