Sponsored Resources

Liquid Hips, Fool Injection CD cover artwork

Liquid Hips, Fool Injection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1026711

Disk length: 38m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Liquid Hips...

Tracks & Durations

1. Surveillance 3:54
2. Set me up 3:28
3. Taking out the trash 3:52
4. Strife 2:59
5. Video zombies 4:14
6. Lead shower 3:21
7. Roll the dice 4:30
8. The House 3:45
9. Revenge 3:24
10. Push 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Liquid Hips music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.