Sponsored Resources

Lisa Fitzgibbon, Just Below The Surface CD cover artwork

Lisa Fitzgibbon, Just Below The Surface

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115542

Disk length: 1h 3m 47s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lisa Fitzgibbon...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Maze 4:39
2. Who Do You Go To 4:20
3. Before It's Too Late 4:05
4. Close My Eyes 4:36
5. Just Below The Surface 4:18
6. In Love With Loneliness 4:27
7. Who Am I ? 4:55
8. Stuck Somewhere 3:06
9. Celie 3:01
10. Ancient Innocence 5:34
11. Mountain 4:22
12. Down Down Down 3:53
13. Here I Am 4:06
14. Gravity 8:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Just Below The Surface

Tracks: 4 (-10 tracks), Disk length: 19m 25s (-45m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Lisa Fitzgibbon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.