Sponsored Resources

Lisa Germano, Rare, Unusual, or Just Bad Songs CD cover artwork

Lisa Germano, Rare, Unusual, or Just Bad Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1336756

Disk length: 37m 25s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lisa Germano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oh... Just a Melody 1:17
2. Starfish 2:38
3. Fun, Fun for Everyone 3:24
4. I Love a Snot (instrumental) 1:53
5. Dreamland 3:39
6. Angels Turn to Devils 5:21
7. Cat Mask and Cowboy Hat 3:07
8. ... Breathe Across Texas 1:32
9. Offering 3:05
10. Ice Cream Truck 1:09
11. Guardian at the Exit Gate 4:09
12. Fun, Fun for Everyon 3:48
13. Bud's Theme 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lisa Germano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.