Sponsored Resources

Litha jazz quartet, Compact CD cover artwork

Litha jazz quartet, Compact

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211572

Disk length: 60m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Litha jazz quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Joy spring 3:16
2. Yemenia 5:59
3. My one and only love 8:10
4. U-Jamaa 5:24
5. Sur le Phil 3:29
6. Sambinha 6:58
7. Once in a while 5:13
8. Ugly beauty 3:53
9. Samba da Patricia 5:20
10. I mean You 4:14
11. Anna Maria 2:30
12. Con Alma 3:18
13. Cup Bearers 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Litha jazz quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.