Sponsored Resources

Little Willie Littlefield, Paris Streetlights CD cover artwork

Little Willie Littlefield, Paris Streetlights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1604517

Disk length: 44m 7s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Little Willie Littlefield...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paris Streetlights 3:01
2. I Got The Blues Over You 4:47
3. Cours De Vincennes 6:13
4. Sometimes 4:17
5. Messin' Arround Town 3:37
6. Dirty 6:25
7. My Baby's Back in Town (And I Won't Be Lonely Now) 3:37
8. Paris 4:35
9. Little Willie's Boogie 3:30
10. So Long 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Little Willie Littlefield music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.