Sponsored Resources

Live, Awake (The Best Of) CD cover artwork

Live, Awake (The Best Of)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1014098

Disk length: 1h 17m (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Live...

Tracks & Durations

1. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition) 3:19
2. The Beauty Of Gray 4:12
3. Selling The Drama 3:25
4. I Alone 3:40
5. Lightning Crashes 5:24
6. All Over You 3:57
7. We Deal In Dreams (Previously Unreleased) 3:54
8. Lakini's Juice 4:49
9. Turn My Head 3:55
10. The Dolphins Cry 4:19
11. Run To The Water 4:27
12. They Stood Up For Love (Accoustic Version) 4:03
13. The Distance 3:51
14. Dance With You 4:36
15. Overcome 4:15
16. Nobody Knows 4:27
17. Heaven 3:46
18. Run Away (With Shelby Lynne) 3:27
19. I Walk The Line 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Live music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.