Sponsored Resources

Loggins & Messina, Finale CD cover artwork

Loggins & Messina, Finale

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1130932

Disk length: 1h 17m 37s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1975

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loggins & Messina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intoduction 1:44
2. Travelin Blues (Live) 3:04
3. Danny's Song, A Love Song, House At Pooh Corner, Thinking Of You (Live) 6:27
4. Keep Me In Mind (Live) 4:08
5. Pretty Princess (Live) 6:32
6. Brighter Days (Live) 5:33
7. Be Free (Live) 5:08
8. Peacemaker (Live) 4:59
9. Grown (Live) 2:39
10. Motel Cowboy (Live) 2:53
11. Listen To A Country Song, Oh Lonesome Me, I'm Movin On (Live) 6:47
12. Oaklahoma Home Of Mine (Live) 4:07
13. Changes (Live) 4:38
14. You Need A Man (Live) 9:21
15. Lately My Love (Live) 3:41
16. My Music, Spanish Splash, Boogie Man (Live) 5:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Exclusive two CD Japanese limited edition digitally remastered reissue of this 1977 live album, packaged in a miniature gatefold LP sleeve. 16 tracks. CBS. 2006.Japanese Limited Edition Issue of the Album Classic in a Deluxe, Miniaturized LP Sleeve Replica of the Original Vinyl Album Artwork.

Please note: we do not provide any Loggins & Messina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.