Sponsored Resources

Lolita Flores, Lola, Lolita, Lola... Rencor CD cover artwork

Lolita Flores, Lola, Lolita, Lola... Rencor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 66291

Disk length: 1h 7m 31s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lolita Flores...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mediterraneo (acústico) 3:37
2. Amnesia 3:30
3. Una rosa y un bolero (Manu Tenorio) 4:48
4. Mentiroso 3:13
5. Dejar de pensar en tí 3:35
6. No hay manera 3:43
7. Me marcho 3:42
8. Somos novios (Armando Manzanero) 3:30
9. Mediterraneo (con percusión) 3:35
10. Mía 3:07
11. Vete de mí 3:34
12. Explícame 3:27
13. La bámbola 3:08
14. La mentira 2:47
15. No sé por qué 3:54
16. Será el amor 2:23
17. Mentiras son verdades 4:25
18. Caramba carambita 3:23
19. Sarandonga 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lolita Flores music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.