Sponsored Resources

Lonnie Shields, Lonnie Shields CD cover artwork

Lonnie Shields, Lonnie Shields

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1638807

Disk length: 1h 1m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lonnie Shields...

Tracks & Durations

1. Freedom 5:06
2. Best Friend Stole My Women 7:27
3. Cheatin' Women Is Gone 7:48
4. L.S. Blues 3:32
5. Hard Times 3:58
6. Eight Days A Week 4:59
7. Cry, Sky 4:23
8. I Got The Blues 4:31
9. I Can't Let You Hurt me 5:20
10. Lookin' Up At The Blues 3:40
11. Arkansas Is My Home 4:58
12. Doin' Time 5:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lonnie Shields music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.