Sponsored Resources

Loquillo, La Vida por Delante CD cover artwork

Loquillo, La Vida por Delante

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1533407

Disk length: 47m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loquillo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Central Park 6:08
2. La Vida que yo veo 3:25
3. Los Gatos lo sabran 4:41
4. No volvere a ser joven 3:10
5. Debes saberlo 3:59
6. Julia Reis 3:08
7. Blues del Amo 5:09
8. Cantores 3:22
9. Niña morena y Agil 3:20
10. Pregunta más allá 4:12
11. Lisboa 2:49
12. Es la noche 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Loquillo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.