Sponsored Resources

Los Chaques, Por Siempre Y Para Siempre CD cover artwork

Los Chaques, Por Siempre Y Para Siempre

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2019018

Disk length: 43m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Chaques...

Tracks & Durations

1. Los Chaques- Como Me Haces Falta 4:09
2. Los Chaques- La Movidita 3:22
3. Los Chaques- Despues De Ti 2:50
4. Los Chaques- Como Me Haces Falta (En Vivo) 3:30
5. Los Chaques- Hay Amor 2:57
6. Los Chaques- Sabor Amargo 2:34
7. Los Chaques- Soy Peor Que Nada 3:14
8. Los Chaques- Solo Fui Un Tonto 2:34
9. Los Chaques- Francamente Amigos 2:22
10. Los Chaques- La Movidita (En Vivo) 2:56
11. Los Chaques- Titere De Plástico 3:00
12. Los Chaques- No Pasará Lo Mismo 3:06
13. Los Chaques- Los Hilos De Dios 3:40
14. Los Chaques- Corazón En Soledad 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Chaques music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.