Sponsored Resources

Los Chunguitos, Baila con Los Chunguitos CD cover artwork

Los Chunguitos, Baila con Los Chunguitos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 87143

Disk length: 45m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Chunguitos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Por entre los olivares 3:59
2. Volando voy 3:33
3. Mi pena queda en el aire 3:58
4. Demasiado tarde 3:08
5. Me va, me va 3:26
6. Baila con Los Chunguitos 3:19
7. Corazón de rubí 3:19
8. Yo me enamoré 3:32
9. Cuando, cuando y cuando 3:05
10. Compasión 2:20
11. Borriquito 2:50
12. Corazón de rubí (techno house remix) 5:33
13. Me quedo contigo 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Chunguitos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.