Sponsored Resources

Los Ligeros de Zacatecas, Queiro Amancerme CD cover artwork

Los Ligeros de Zacatecas, Queiro Amancerme

Audio CD

Disk ID: 518051

Disk length: 35m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Ligeros de Zacatecas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perron de Perrones 1:53
2. En Cada Vida 4:39
3. El Azadon 2:05
4. Me Declaro Culpable 3:16
5. En un Cuarto de Hotel 3:05
6. El Retrato de un Anciano 2:40
7. Cruz Pesada 2:30
8. El Vals de Las Mariposas 3:15
9. El Ultimo Beso 3:06
10. Otra Vez 3:07
11. Presiento Que Voy a Llorar 2:54
12. Quiero Amanercerme 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Ligeros de Zacatecas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.