Sponsored Resources

Los Panchos, Mis 30 mejores canciones cd-2 CD cover artwork

Los Panchos, Mis 30 mejores canciones cd-2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 691544

Disk length: 43m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Panchos...

Tracks & Durations

1. No me quieras tanto 3:13
2. Me castiga D-os 2:26
3. Me voy pa'l pueblo 2:57
4. Un siglo de ausencia 2:59
5. Los dos 2:45
6. No trates de mentir 2:56
7. Una copa mas 2:36
8. Flor de azalea 2:42
9. Miseria 2:57
10. Nada 2:58
11. Solo 2:36
12. Te fuiste 2:56
13. Basura 3:24
14. Una voz 2:48
15. Recuerdos de ti 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Panchos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.