Sponsored Resources

Los Pumas Del Norte, 12 Kilates Musicales CD cover artwork

Los Pumas Del Norte, 12 Kilates Musicales

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1074690

Disk length: 37m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Pumas Del Norte...

Tracks & Durations

1. Y Me Quede Con Ganas 3:05
2. La Siembro Cosecho Y Vendo 3:30
3. Tu Solo Tu 3:26
4. Si Amanece Y Ves 3:22
5. La Siembro Cosecho Y Vendo 3:14
6. Dame Por Perdido 2:47
7. La 100x 3:02
8. Invitame A Pecar 2:47
9. Tabaco Verde 3:35
10. Estoy Enamorado Hasta Las Cachas 3:04
11. Las Cinco Mas Buscadas 2:50
12. Pudiste Ser Mi Reina 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Pumas Del Norte music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.