Sponsored Resources

Lotti, Helmut, My Tribute To The King CD cover artwork

Lotti, Helmut, My Tribute To The King

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1168309

Disk length: 50m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lotti, Helmut...

Tracks & Durations

1. Suspicious Minds 3:38
2. One Night With You 2:32
3. You've Lost That Loving Feeling 4:13
4. Return To Sender 2:28
5. Crying In The Chapel 2:35
6. Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:24
7. Good Luck Charm 2:24
8. Thank You 3:03
9. Such A Nicht 3:00
10. Just Can't Help Believing 0:22
11. Heartbreak Hotel 5:05
12. In The Ghetto 2:45
13. If You Were Mine 3:29
14. What Now My Love 2:58
15. Kiss Me Quick 2:51
16. Love Me Tender 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lotti, Helmut music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.