Sponsored Resources

Lou Harrison, Rhymes with Silver CD cover artwork

Lou Harrison, Rhymes with Silver

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1851210

Disk length: 49m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lou Harrison...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prelude 5:55
2. Allegro 5:00
3. Scherzo 4:07
4. Ductia 5:27
5. Gigue & Musette 3:47
6. Chromatic Rhapsody 5:42
7. Romantic Waltz 2:05
8. Fox Trot 2:32
9. Threnody 4:12
10. In Honor of Prince Kantemir 3:24
11. Five-Tone Kit 3:27
12. Round Dance 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lou Harrison music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.