Sponsored Resources

Lou Rawls, A Touch of Class CD cover artwork

Lou Rawls, A Touch of Class

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1473717

Disk length: 53m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lou Rawls...

Tracks & Durations

1. You'll never find another love like mine 4:27
2. This song will last forever 5:07
3. Time will take care of everything 4:38
4. Show business 3:29
5. You can bring me all your heartaches 2:33
6. Tobacco road 5:16
7. Love is a hurtin' thing 2:17
8. See you when i git there 3:17
9. Your good thing 4:25
10. Dead end street 3:59
11. Lady love 4:03
12. Fine brown frame 3:04
13. Sit down and talk to me 3:16
14. Tomorrow 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lou Rawls music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.