Sponsored Resources

Lou Reed, John Cale, Nico, Bataclan CD cover artwork

Lou Reed, John Cale, Nico, Bataclan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1441330

Disk length: 1h 14m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lou Reed, John Cale, Nico...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waiting For The Man 5:45
2. Berlin 5:31
3. Black Angel's Death Song 5:06
4. Wild Child 5:29
5. Heroin 7:26
6. Femme Fatale 3:23
7. Abscheld 6:22
8. Frozen Warnings 5:24
9. Janitor Of Lunacy 5:12
10. I'll Be Your Mirror 4:12
11. Ghost Story 3:23
12. The Biggest, Loudest, Hairiest Group Of All 3:51
13. Empty Bottles 3:36
14. Pale Blue Eyes 2:06
15. Candy Says 1:44
16. New Age 4:55
17. Rock N Roll 0:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 5m 11s (-10m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Lou Reed, John Cale, Nico music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.