Sponsored Resources

Loudon Wainwright III, Unrequited CD cover artwork

Loudon Wainwright III, Unrequited

Audio CD

Disk ID: 80984

Disk length: 40m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loudon Wainwright III...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet Nothings 2:47
2. The Lowly Tourist 3:28
3. Kings And Queens 2:21
4. Kick In The Head 2:50
5. Whatever Happened To Us? 2:03
6. Crime Of Passion 3:02
7. Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder 2:29
8. On The Rocks 3:14
9. Guru 2:16
10. Mr Guilty 3:25
11. The Hardy Boys At The Y 3:00
12. Unrequited To The Ninth Degree 3:59
13. Old Friend 2:52
14. Refus Is A Tit Man 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 48m 49s (+8m 27s)


Tracks: 17 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 49m 9s (+8m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any Loudon Wainwright III music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.