Sponsored Resources

Love Classics, Love Classics CD cover artwork

Love Classics, Love Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1981354

Disk length: 57m 24s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Love Classics...

Tracks & Durations

1. En Aranjuez con tu amor- José Carreras 3:58
2. Riqueza - José Cura 2:48
3. Solamente Una Vez - Placido Domingo 3:52
4. Amore perduto - José Carreras 3:39
5. Eden - Sarah Brightman 4:01
6. Noche Criolla - Placido Domingo 3:36
7. La Rosa y el sauce - José Cura 2:58
8. Tristesse - José Carreras 4:30
9. Just Show Me How To Love You (Tu Cosa Fai Stasera) - Sarah Brightman 3:59
10. Granada - Placido Domingo 3:59
11. Se equivocó la paloma - José Cura 2:26
12. Veracruz - Placido Domingo 4:00
13. Tu Quieres Volver - Sarah Brightman and The London Symphony Orchestra 3:49
14. My own little miracle - José Carreras 3:56
15. Anhelo - José Cura 1:36
16. Brightman 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Love Classics

Tracks: 13 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 52m 48s (-5m 24s)

Please note: we do not provide any Love Classics music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.