Sponsored Resources

Loveless, Patty, Bluegrass & White Snow CD cover artwork

Loveless, Patty, Bluegrass & White Snow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1561194

Disk length: 29m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loveless, Patty...

Tracks & Durations

1. Away In The Manger 2:17
2. Silent Night 2:15
3. Joy To The World 2:15
4. Carol Of The Bells 2:14
5. The First Noel 2:15
6. Little Drummer Boy 2:16
7. Silver Bells 2:16
8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:15
9. Christmas Time's A Comin' 2:15
10. Santa's Train 2:17
11. Christmas Day At My House 2:15
12. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem 2:14
13. Bluegrass & White Snow 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Loveless, Patty music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.