Sponsored Resources

Lovsånger från Integrity, Nära Faderns Hjärta 3 CD cover artwork

Lovsånger från Integrity, Nära Faderns Hjärta 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 868902

Disk length: 44m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lovsånger från Integrity...

Tracks & Durations

1. Åh vilken dag 3:54
2. Öppna mitt hjärta för Dig Gud 5:14
3. I skuggan av Din ljuvlighet 3:26
4. Strömmar bryta fram 6:23
5. Jag är Din 5:36
6. För mig närmre 4:33
7. Jag tillber Dig 3:31
8. Så väldigt är Ditt namn 4:11
9. Vi tillber Dig 3:09
10. Jag längtar efter Dig 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lovsånger från Integrity music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.