Sponsored Resources

Luca Turilli, Lost Horizons CD cover artwork

Luca Turilli, Lost Horizons

Audio CD

Disk ID: 211754

Disk length: 53m 58s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Luca Turilli...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introspection 0:15
2. Virus 4:17
3. Dreamquest 4:19
4. Black Rose 3:46
5. Lost Horizon 4:20
6. Sospiro Divino 3:57
7. Shades Of Eternity 3:48
8. Energy 4:00
9. Frozen Star 4:59
10. Kyoto's Romance 5:39
11. Too Late 4:28
12. Dolphin's Heart 4:01
13. Gothic Vision 6:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Luca Turilli music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.