Sponsored Resources

Lucasarts, Outlaws Soundtrack CD cover artwork

Lucasarts, Outlaws Soundtrack

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1984041

Disk length: 48m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lucasarts...

Tracks & Durations

1. Outlaws 3:19
2. The Last Gunfight 3:43
3. Sanctuary 4:20
4. The Shack 2:19
5. Anna's Theme 3:53
6. The Ballad Of Dr. Death 4:44
7. Revenge 2:42
8. The Train 3:44
9. Sanchez The Outlaw 3:36
10. Hideout 2:32
11. Two Feathers 4:05
12. The Sawmill 3:28
13. Wildcard 3:11
14. Showdown 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lucasarts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.