Sponsored Resources

Lucio Battisti, Lucio Battisti, disk 1 CD cover artwork

Lucio Battisti, Lucio Battisti, disk 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1273843

Disk length: 1h 8m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lucio Battisti...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Canzone del Sole 5:26
2. Anche per te 4:33
3. I Giardini di Marzo 5:35
4. Innocenti Evasioni 3:48
5. E Penso a Te 4:20
6. Umanamente Uomo: il Sogno 3:22
7. Il mio canto libero 5:10
8. La luce dell'est 6:20
9. Confusione 4:33
10. Io vorrei..non vorrei..ma se vuoi 4:39
11. Il nostro caro angelo 4:15
12. La collina dei ciliegi 4:58
13. Le allettanti promesse 5:12
14. Anima latina 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lucio Battisti, disk 1

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 8m 32s (-1m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Lucio Battisti music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.