Sponsored Resources

Ludes, The Dark Art Of Happiness CD cover artwork

Ludes, The Dark Art Of Happiness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 35502

Disk length: 33m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ludes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Badlands 2:33
2. Never Had A Chance 2:40
3. Traffic Lights 3:10
4. Sailor Boy 1:52
5. Are We There Yet 2:27
6. Mr Benson 2:11
7. Free 3:05
8. Song For A Friend 2:27
9. Luckiest Theatre 2:55
10. Dog Don't Bark 2:59
11. Green Eyes 3:23
12. Dead Man's Music 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ludes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.