Sponsored Resources

Lulu Santos, E-Collection - Raridades CD cover artwork

Lulu Santos, E-Collection - Raridades

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967678

Disk length: 58m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lulu Santos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fricção Científica 2:37
2. Tesouros da Juventude 2:13
3. Como Uma Onda 3:21
4. O Último Romântico 4:11
5. Tão Bem 4:01
6. De Repente 3:12
7. Ronca, Ronca 3:47
8. Respeito 3:23
9. Melô do Amor 4:12
10. Gosto de Batom 2:30
11. Zebra 3:07
12. Masquerade 2:56
13. Entrevista Lado A 8:53
14. Entrevista Lado B10:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lulu Santos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.