Sponsored Resources

Lupa Santiago & Pollaco, Lazz em Dobro CD cover artwork

Lupa Santiago & Pollaco, Lazz em Dobro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1680572

Disk length: 43m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lupa Santiago & Pollaco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Parabéns 6:06
2. Marrom 5:37
3. Frio 2:15
4. De Volta 2:35
5. Desfarçatez 4:54
6. Free Way 1:23
7. Summer Camp Band 7:23
8. Samba do Zé 5:07
9. Frito 1:53
10. Brisa Boa (das tardes de Itapira) 3:27
11. Beijo Roubado 1:29
12. Tchau Zé 1:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lupa Santiago & Pollaco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.