Sponsored Resources

Lyle Lovett, Anthology - Vol. 1: Cowboy Man CD cover artwork

Lyle Lovett, Anthology - Vol. 1: Cowboy Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576872

Disk length: 51m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lyle Lovett...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Truck Song 3:06
2. Cowboy Man 2:51
3. God Will 2:15
4. Farther Down The Line 3:06
5. This Old Porch 4:17
6. Why I Don't Know 2:43
7. If I Were The Man You Wanted 3:59
8. San Antonio Girl 3:37
9. If I Had A Boat 3:09
10. Give Back My Heart 3:02
11. I Loved You Yesterday 2:59
12. Walk Through The Bottomland 4:13
13. L.A. County 3:18
14. Which Way Does That Old Pony Run 4:10
15. If You Were To Wake Up 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lyle Lovett music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.