Sponsored Resources

Lyn Geddes, Early Lately CD cover artwork

Lyn Geddes, Early Lately

Audio CD

Disk ID: 602308

Disk length: 48m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lyn Geddes...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Blacksmith 4:22
2. A Sailor's Life 3:56
3. Geordie 5:52
4. Shady Grove 3:16
5. Go From my Window 4:15
6. Rosemary Lane 3:56
7. Remember Me my Deir 5:59
8. Katey Gruel 2:46
9. In the garden 4:18
10. Rocking the Cradle 4:15
11. Bruton Town 5:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lyn Geddes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.