Sponsored Resources

Música Ochentera, Varios CD cover artwork

Música Ochentera, Varios

Audio CD

Disk ID: 719734

Disk length: 1h 16m 35s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Música Ochentera...

Tracks & Durations

1. Whip It 2:43
2. When Smoky Sings 4:20
3. Shoot That Poson Arrow 3:23
4. Square Room 3:42
5. Tarzan Boy 3:45
6. White Wedding 4:11
7. Wicked Game 4:51
8. Should I Stay or Should I Go 3:11
9. Sunglasses at Night 5:20
10. I Just Died in Your Eyes 4:40
11. You Spin me Round Round 4:30
12. C'mon Eileen 4:15
13. La Vie en Rose 7:27
14. I'm Alive 4:19
15. I'd Stop the World 3:50
16. Always Something There to Remind me 3:44
17. Your Eyes 5:31
18. Tainted Love 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Música Ochentera music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.