Sponsored Resources

Música religiosa, Musicalia CD cover artwork

Música religiosa, Musicalia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1943553

Disk length: 1h 15m 15s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Música religiosa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scheidt: O Jesulein zart 2:10
2. Praetorius: Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen 3:24
3. Adam: O holy night 3:51
4. Willis: It came upon the midnight clear 2:57
5. Anónimo: Mary had a baby 2:25
6. Anónimo: God rest you merry gentlemen 3:23
7. Grüber: Silent night 3:31
8. Anónimo: The holly and the ivy 2:57
9. Anónimo: Angels we have heard on night 1:35
10. Anónimo: O, Tannenbaum 2:01
11. Bach & Gounod: Ave María 2:50
12. Anónimo: Adeste fidelis 3:37
13. Anónimo: THe twelve days of Christmas 3:17
14. Nin: Villancico andaluz 2:19
15. Franck: Panis angelicus 3:55
16. Mozart: Misa de la coronación, K. 317. "Gloria" 4:34
17. Mozart: Misa de la coronación, K. 317. "Agnus Dei" 6:23
18. Fauré: Requiem "Pie Jesu" 3:43
19. Mozart: Vesperae selennes de confessore, K. 339. "Laudate Dominum" 4:58
20. Mozart: Exultate, jubilate, K. 165. "Aleluya" 2:40
21. Britten: A ceremony of carols. N. 6. "This little Babe" 1:29
22. Britten: A ceremony of carols. N. 7. Interludio 4:05
23. Parry: Jerusalem 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Música religiosa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.