Sponsored Resources

M, Qui De Nous Deux CD cover artwork

M, Qui De Nous Deux

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1380923

Disk length: 52m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by M...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mon ego 2:30
2. La bonne étoile 3:37
3. Sous ta peau 3:44
4. À tes souhaits 2:59
5. Qui de nous deux 3:45
6. Ma mélodie 3:33
7. Quand je vais chez elle 3:05
8. La corde sensible 3:31
9. Je me démasque 3:39
10. C'est pas ta faute 3:46
11. Gimmick 3:12
12. Le radeau 3:24
13. Psyko bug 2:35
14. Peau de fleur 4:11
15. Ton écho 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Limited edition of 2003 album is packaged in a jewel case & includes a booklet & two books of animated drawnings, all housed in a slipcase. EMI.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Qui de nous deux

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 55m (+2m 30s)

Qui De Nous Deux

Tracks: 16 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 4m 20s (+11m 50s)

Please note: we do not provide any M music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.