Sponsored Resources

MAM, OPCION CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1402264

Disk length: 43m 15s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MAM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Corazones abrigados 2:49
2. Venus 3:50
3. Se tiran conmigo 2:28
4. Lugares comunes 2:42
5. Quiero llegar 3:09
6. Toco y me voy 3:51
7. Opcion 3:12
8. Loco en casa ajena 3:08
9. Del monte 2:36
10. Al final del camino 4:31
11. Vidala para mi sombra 5:51
12. Hambriento de hambiente 3:09
13. Musica pura 1:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MAM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.