Sponsored Resources

MAM, Stout CD cover artwork

MAM, Stout

Audio CD

Disk ID: 818932

Disk length: 48m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MAM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stout 3:08
2. Toch toch toch toch 3:56
3. Een grote kamer 3:06
4. De vrijheid om te noemen 5:40
5. Uit en te na 1:21
6. Schaduw 3:31
7. Ach tom (de fluitketels) 3:14
8. Wat een rommeltje 3:23
9. Het uitzicht 3:16
10. Jij is niet mij 4:10
11. Oote 4:32
12. Het laatste lied 4:43
13. Wat is dit 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MAM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.