Sponsored Resources

MAX, The Best Of End Credits - Vol. 3 CD cover artwork

MAX, The Best Of End Credits - Vol. 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2001500

Disk length: 1h 13m 29s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MAX...

Tracks & Durations

1. Broken Arrow 5:46
2. The Flintstones 6:37
3. Casino 5:56
4. The Peacemaker 4:11
5. Sleepers 4:15
6. Flubber 5:51
7. L.A. Confidential 2:39
8. City Of Angels 5:47
9. Starship Troopers 9:36
10. Daylight 5:45
11. The English Patient 6:17
12. Murder At 1600 3:25
13. Deep Impact 7:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MAX music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.