Sponsored Resources

MBS, Le Micro Brise Le Silence CD cover artwork

MBS, Le Micro Brise Le Silence

Audio CD

Disk ID: 434941

Disk length: 1h 1m 42s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MBS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dakhla (Intro) 2:01
2. Khedemti 4:57
3. El Ghorba 4:26
4. 24 Chhar Aadhar 4:20
5. Entre Nous 4:04
6. Piston, Compression, Demission... 5:52
7. Chkoune Achabreg 2:37
8. Deltna 3:55
9. Li Yaaraf Issir 5:04
10. Rap de Maghrebin 4:37
11. Istiraha (Interlude) 1:26
12. Enfants Innocents 4:28
13. Kif Kif 4:24
14. System Primitif 3:46
15. Hakmet Aa Chaabi 4:07
16. Khardia 1:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MBS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.