Sponsored Resources

MC Rod, Life's A Bitch CD cover artwork

MC Rod, Life's A Bitch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1537243

Disk length: 56m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MC Rod...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do This 4:37
2. MC Rod is Dope 4:13
3. Masterpiece 4:40
4. 100 Percent Legit 4:19
5. Watchin' You 4:43
6. I Come Up Hard 4:19
7. The Plumber 4:00
8. Bitches Aint SHit 4:33
9. H.N.I.C 4:57
10. Life's A Bitch 6:26
11. Punk Ass Nigga 4:46
12. Hi Priced Ho 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MC Rod music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.