Sponsored Resources

METALIUM, State Of Triumph - Chapter Two CD cover artwork

METALIUM, State Of Triumph - Chapter Two

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1782368

Disk length: 60m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by METALIUM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elements 1:42
2. Steel avenger 3:21
3. Years of Darion 5:06
4. Break out 4:11
5. Erania 4:27
6. Stygian flames 4:16
7. Prophecy 7:57
8. Eye of the storm 4:24
9. Inner sight 5:54
10. State of triumph 7:40
11. Music 5:50
12. Ride the sky [Helloween cover] 5:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any METALIUM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.