Sponsored Resources

MOFRO, 11-17-2004 Rhytthm Room, Phoenix AZ Disc 1 CD cover artwork

MOFRO, 11-17-2004 Rhytthm Room, Phoenix AZ Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1488815

Disk length: 1h 3m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MOFRO...

Tracks & Durations

1. That Boy 3:41
2. Dirtfloorcracka 4:22
3. On My Mind 4:39
4. War is going on 4:25
5. Ten Thousand Islands 5:29
6. Lazy Fo Acre 9:21
7. There in Mississippi 4:18
8. HO Cake10:15
9. Goodbye 3:53
10. The Wrong Side 5:22
11. Jookhouse 7:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MOFRO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.