Sponsored Resources

MTV, Mondofonk CD cover artwork

MTV, Mondofonk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540021

Disk length: 1h 6m 47s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MTV...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Up I Feel Good Being a Sex Machine 2:49
2. Tear the roof off the sucker (Give up the 3:44
3. Super Freak 3:25
4. War 3:23
5. The Breaks 7:43
6. Get Down On It 4:46
7. Brick House 3:43
8. You're The First, The Last, My Everything 3:24
9. Get Down 3:37
10. Mama Used To Say 5:55
11. Word Up 5:54
12. Stom 4:20
13. Burn Rubber On Me (Why you wanna hurt me) 5:33
14. Behind The Groove 4:01
15. The Ohio Players 4:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MTV music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.