Sponsored Resources

MUSICA PROFANA, Kájoni Kódex CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 889899

Disk length: 56m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MUSICA PROFANA...

Tracks & Durations

1. Táncok C-ben 6:44
2. Táncok két hegedûre 2:43
3. Alessandro Grandi: Fantasia 3:12
4. Sytaniae lacrymosae 1:55
5. Petre, amas me? 2:10
6. Misericordias Domini 3:41
7. Orazio Tarditi: La Romana 3:29
8. Heinrich Schütz: O Jesu, nomen dulce 3:31
9. Táncok csembalóra 3:07
10. Táncok F-ben 5:01
11. Táncok tekerõlantra 5:30
12. Balassi Bálint: Bocsásd meg Úristen 6:35
13. Táncok d-ben 5:32
14. Igaz Messiás... 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MUSICA PROFANA music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.