Sponsored Resources

M-flo, EXPO EXPO CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 4226

Disk length: 57m 47s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by M-flo...

Tracks & Durations

1. 正門 1:18
2. Prism 4:32
3. 東門 1:27
4. EXPO EXPO feat.Towa Tei,Bahamadia &Chops 4:56
5. What It Is 4:23
6. Orbit-3 4:51
7. 南門 0:52
8. Dispatch feat. Dev Large,Nipps&Vincent Galluo 4:43
9. Magenta rain feat.Umjanna 5:40
10. 中央タワー 0:41
11. Come again 5:53
12. 西門 1:05
13. Yours only, 5:47
14. How You Like Me Now? 5:40
15. アリガトウ 0:47
16. The Bandwagon 5:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 57m 17s (-1m 30s)


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 58m 19s (+0m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any M-flo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.