Sponsored Resources

Mabulu, Karimbo CD cover artwork

Mabulu, Karimbo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 131381

Disk length: 48m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mabulu...

Tracks & Durations

1. N'twananu 3:14
2. Yingisa 3:23
3. Mahanhel 3:44
4. Shitaratwini 3:06
5. Ngole Ngole 2:56
6. Shihitani Sha Mina 3:36
7. Karimbo 3:04
8. N'dambi 3:43
9. Niyaliwile 3:09
10. Swi Fambu 2:51
11. Shikwata 4:06
12. Kombela Ka Shikwembu 4:23
13. N'mbinheto 3:43
14. Ngoma Macandju 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mabulu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.