Sponsored Resources

Mac Chew and Jenny Chinn, Police Story III: Supercop CD cover artwork

Mac Chew and Jenny Chinn, Police Story III: Supercop

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2026674

Disk length: 45m 59s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mac Chew and Jenny Chinn...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Ready 0:59
2. The Riddle (by Jackie Chan) 4:51
3. Be Alert 1:27
4. Aura of Passion 3:10
5. Hope You Can Understand (by Jackie Chan) 3:57
6. Night Attack 4:45
7. An Abrupt Danger 2:13
8. Turbulence 1:48
9. The Interception 3:04
10. Survive 2:49
11. Breaking Through the Seige 2:18
12. I've My Way (by Jackie Chan) 4:51
13. Counterattack 3:41
14. Return 2:01
15. I just Want You to Understand (by Jonathan Lee) 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mac Chew and Jenny Chinn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.