Sponsored Resources

Mac Machine, Mutherfunken CD cover artwork

Mac Machine, Mutherfunken

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1082467

Disk length: 56m 9s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mac Machine...

Tracks & Durations

1. China Doll 4:40
2. Don't U Try 5:06
3. Hoop (original version) 6:27
4. Sitting And Waiting 3:05
5. Rainbow 3:12
6. Tears (original version) 6:58
7. Lovers 5:49
8. Don't Tell Nobody 3:40
9. Tears ('92 Dance Version) 8:17
10. Hoop Monstermix 8:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mac Machine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.