Sponsored Resources

Mad Professor, Science and the Wichdoctor CD cover artwork

Mad Professor, Science and the Wichdoctor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1799216

Disk length: 48m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mad Professor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anansi Skank 3:51
2. Natural Fact 4:31
3. Blue Ball Fire 4:22
4. Jumbie Umbrella 3:22
5. Cry of the Old Higue 3:33
6. Bacoo in the Bottle 5:42
7. The Coming of the Obeah Man 3:39
8. Bohra Seed 3:21
9. Witches' Brew 3:46
10. Holokoko Dub 3:29
11. Mistaken Identity 2:57
12. H2SO4 6:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mad Professor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.