Sponsored Resources

Madder Lake, Best Of CD cover artwork

Madder Lake, Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1632441

Disk length: 53m 24s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Madder Lake...

Tracks & Durations

1. Goodbye Lollypop 3:29
2. Listen to the Morning Sunshine 3:59
3. Helper 4:56
4. Song for little Earnest 4:29
5. Down the River 6:10
6. 12LB Toothbrush 3:51
7. Butterfly Farm 3:32
8. Booze Blues 2:54
9. Mothership 7:40
10. Slack Alice 5:05
11. It's all in Your Head 3:47
12. I get High 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Madder Lake music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.